TOAST Oxford Shopfront

TOAST Oxford

103 High Street, Oxford, OX1 4BW
01865 723 436

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 18th to Saturday 23rd Dec : 10.00am-7.00pm,
Sunday 24th Dec: 10.00am-4.00pm,
Monday 25th Dec: Closed,
Tuesday 26th Dec: 10.00am-6.00pm,
Wednesday 27th Dec: 9.00am-6.30pm,
Thursday 28th to Friday 29th Dec: 9.30am-6.30pm,
Saturday 30th Dec: 10.00am-6.30pm,
Sunday 31st Dec: 10.00-4.00pm,
Monday 1st Jan: Closed,
Tuesday 2nd Jan: 10.00-5.00pm

Opening Hours

Monday to Saturday 10.00am-6.30pm,
Sunday 11.00am-5.00pm

VIEW MAP x CLOSE MAP

MORE INFO

Collections: Womenswear, House&Home.
Toast Oxford houses the complete collection over two floors. Women is on the ground floor, while House&Home are on the top floor - a warm and handsome room overlooking Saint Mary's and the Radcliffe Camera.

Shop Manager

Alexander Clayton

Accessibility

There is easy access for wheelchairs.

Sub-Total: £0.00

VIEW SHOPPING BAG CHECKOUT
Close

Welcome to our

AW17 COLLECTION

Join our newsletter to hear about our Winter Sale and to keep abreast of other TOAST news.