TOAST Live

Bringing our community together through a series of live shows

Each week we host live styling conversations, talks with our makers and guided tutorials led by the TOAST team.

Join us on your desktop computer, laptop, tablet or mobile - no need to download anything. Post your questions and comments during a live show or catch up on previous shows.

Upcoming - Join Us Live

Thursday 29 February, 1pm GMT (2pm CET, 8am EST, 12am AEDT Friday 1 March)
Spring Denim Styling with Gabriella Moran

Join Gabriella Moran as she shares her favourite denim pieces from our womenswear collection and offers creative ways to layer them.


Thursday 7 March, 1pm GMT (2pm CET, 8am EST, 12am AEDT Friday 8 March)
Spring | Styling Conversations

Join Nikki and Penny from Style in the Stix as they share pieces from our new Spring collection and offer styling suggestions.


Past Shows - Watch Again

A Seasonal Floral Arrangement with Leigh Chappell

Join florist Leigh Chappell as she guides you through creating a seasonal floral arrangement and shares her favourite pieces from our Gifts for Her edit.


Homeware Favourites with The Venetian Pantry

Join Martina from The Venetian Pantry as she shares her favourite homeware and well-being pieces from our new collection.


Spring Menswear | Styling Conversations

Join Marketing Manager Evie Mitchell and Menswear Designer Oren Cohen as they share pieces from our new Spring 2024 collection and offer styling suggestions.


Early Spring Menswear Favourites with Galih Richardson

Join art director Galih Richardson as he shares his favourite pieces from our new menswear collection and offers styling suggestions.


Early Spring | Styling Conversations

Join Nikki and Penny from Style in the Stix, as they share pieces from our new Early Spring 2024 collection and offer styling suggestions.


An introduction to TOAST Reworn

Join Madeleine Michel, Social Conscience Communications Manager, as she introduces our TOAST Reworn collection and offers styling suggestions.


Homeware Favourites with Little Mill Abergavenny

Join Hayley Caradoc-Hodgkins and Leo Todd at her guest house, Little Mill Abergavenny, as they share their favourite homeware pieces from our Autumn collection.


Exploring TOAST Renewed with Isabel Fletcher

Join Isabel Fletcher, textile artist, as she discusses the techniques behind pieces from our new TOAST Renewed collection and shares styling suggestions.


A Day with Potter Bert Jones

Join potter Bert Jones as he shows us his studio and shares outdoor cooking recipes.


The Making of our Blackhorse Lane Denim

Join Han Ates, founder of Blackhorse Lane Ateliers, as he discusses the making of the denim pieces in our Autumn collection.


Hand-dipping Candles with Wax Atelier

Join Lola Lely and Yesenia Thibault-Picazo from Wax Atelier as they show the processes behind their beeswax candles, which are hand-dipped in east London.